Weight Watchers Update and Foto Friday

Happy Friday all!

Before I jump into Foto Friday, I wanted to do my weekly Weight Watchers update. Today was my weekly weigh-in and I am happy to report I was down 2.8 lbs! Here are the totals so far.

Starting Weight (1/2/14): 199.3

Last Weigh In for WW (1/17/14): 192.5

Current Weight (as of this AM): 192.5

Current Loss to Date: 6.8

My goal is to be down 15 by Valentines Day – just over a month to lose about 8.2 lbs. I think I can do it! Especially getting the gym back in the equation this week.

Okay – now for something I’m hoping to bring back. FOTO FRIDAY! As many of you know, my side profession is a photographer. I have loved photography since high school and began eryn e photography in 2011. While the business has become a lot of amazing families, I still love getting out there and snapping random scenes. Since my camera is currently in the shop for some repairs, I decided to have some fun with my iPhone 5S this AM on my way into work. I edited it with ‘Filtergram‘.

Usually I post a little blurb to go with the photo, but today – I’m not. I want to hear what comes to mind when you look at this photo! And for the record,  I did pull over and stop my car to take this. Always be safe when taking pictures on the road 🙂

Please no stealing :)

Please no stealing 🙂

Check out my instagram account for more pictures!

So I want to know, what does this image mean to you? Tell me below in the comments! Looking forward to hearing your responses!

One thought on “Weight Watchers Update and Foto Friday

  1. I saw STOP …….look at your life and see that long road of opportunities and doors that will open ahead. Take that step and create what you want your life to be….there is always something better and greater beyond what we see…..

Leave a Reply

