Updates…

Happy Friday!

Working on a bit of a blog re-do here at A Glimpse Into Eryn's World. With my busy schedule, I'm realizing that I'm devoting less time here and more time to my health blog. Sure I'm a bit crazy for having TWO blogs, but I don't want my healthy journey to get mixed up with my daily life, even though it is part of my daily life, but whatever.

This is just a quick post. Go check out the About Me, Things I Love and Blog Roll pages. They have been updated! Remember, everything is a work in progress. I've used this blog for many things; my deep thoughts, my photography and now it's going to be a mix of everything and a bit more about me!

Stay tuned…..

 

Leave a Reply

