Welcome to the world Baby D!

Ahh… summer. A time when we get to kick back and relax on the beach with a good book.

Or in my case, enjoying my summer more than I ever have with lots of photo shoots. My two most recent earned their spot in the for blog posts on the same day (stay tuned for the second later!). The first was adorable Baby D. Just 5 weeks old, his parents contacted me spur of the moment to get his newborn photos done. Of course I said yes (Mom and I went to high school together!).

Off we went to Atkinson Common in Newburyport. It just may have been one of the hottest evenings of the year so far, but Baby D was a trooper and after a little bit of fussiness, he went right to sleep and allowed us to catch some adorable pictures of him.

(I just love baby toes!)

Leave a Reply

