Water, Sun, Sand and Modeling.

I don’t normally post twice in one day, but I just had to post a few sneak peaks from today’s modeling shoot. I’ve known Emalie since she was 5 and just love what a beautiful young woman she has become. She is a natural in front of the camera and absolutely adorable. We had a lot of fun shooting at various locations including Plum Island where she climbed up on jetties and played in the water (she didn’t get too wet, but I sure did when I got nailed by a wave!). After Plum Island, we ventured to Spencer Pierce Little Farm where we took some adorable shots with their resident Quarter Horse, Schooner.

I am thrilled with how today’s pictures came out! Enjoy the sneak peek!

 

Leave a Reply

