Natural Beauty

Every year, spring always gives me new inspiration and new ideas. Sometimes, it’s writing. Other times, it’s a new hobby. In this case, a new photography venture.

Beautiful and artistic looking images are something that I’ve always strived for. I live to see the beauty of our daily lives through the lens of my camera. Whether it be landscapes, flowers, or  a family portrait, I just love seeing the beauty of it all. A couple of weekends ago, I decided to try my hand at something new. Something that I had always wanted to try, but had hesitations surrounding it.

Modeling. And no, I didn’t model. Thankfully I have friends that were willing to be my models of the day.

What started out as a great way for me to catch up with my friends and a wonderful way to build my portfolio, turned out to be something that I loved, enjoyed, and can’t wait to pursue further.

With summer upon us, I promise (and I won’t break my promise this time) for posts each and every time I do a shoot or just wander about and take pictures for the day.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Natural Beauty

  1. Pingback: Military Romance « A Glimpse Into Eryn's World

Leave a Reply

