Adventures with a camera

It’s hard to believe that 3 weeks has passed by since my last post. I promise… I will be better about this. Since the last post, I’ve been a very busy gal complete with photo shoots, photography class and life in general. In the moment, life seemed overwhelming, but looking back on the last three weeks, I can remember everything I have done.

I had a photo shoot with a familiar face where we had an excellent time with the horses outside (despite it being a bit chilly out!)

I’ve been busy with a photography class on Monday night, improving my skills and continuing my quest for the perfect picture. This has allowed me to do my ‘homework’ on the weekends, during my normal photography outings. Needless to say, I feel like I’m starting to branch out of my comfort zone in terms of shooting techniques (maybe not the subject matter though) and am feeling more confident about taking the best pictures possible. The latest assignment was landscapes and the Rule of Three.

 

But my favorite thing to do (when it happens of of course) is to chase the moon.

Ta-ta for now!

 

Leave a Reply

