Big happenings

I promise I have not been ignoring this blog. Lets just say things have been super hectic.

But there are many big happenings on the eryn e photography front. For starters, we are now a legitimate business. I took the next step. While it is still my passion and hobby, I now can legally make money from it.
Also, shoots are booking like crazy. I will post a much more in depth post at a later time but if you are
interested in booking somethong, book soon before everything is booked up!

I am also running a special right now. If you book by March 1st for any date in 2012, you will receive 15% off!

One thought on “Big happenings

  1. Pingback: Plans, Diagnosis and Patience | A Glimpse Into Eryn's World

Leave a Reply

