Book now for 2012!

It’s hard to believe 2012 is almost here. I won’t go on and on about how I hope 2012 is as good, if not better, as 2011. But instead, I want to update everyone on what is going on here at eryn e photography.

1. I will be exhibiting my photography for the first time at Bertram and Oliver’s BooksellersΒ in Amesbury, MA beginning sometime in late January/early February. More information to come once dates and everything are narrowed down, but please stop in! Joanne (the owner) is just wonderful and she has a wonderful selection of books!

2. I am now booking well into 2012. Remember, I do require AT LEAST 7 days notice if you would like to book something.

3. If you book now for ANY DATE in 2012 by February 1st, 2012 you will receive a 15% discount. You could book for next December 31st and STILL receive 15% off as long as it’s by February 1st***

 

And yes, stay tuned for some great shots from both my new micro lense and a fun little babysitting adventure tomorrow night!

 

 

*** All shoots require a $50 deposit due at time of booking – Your deposit will go towards the overall cost of the shoot.

Leave a Reply

