A repeat shoot, plus two more

I’m averaging about a photo shoot every two weeks currently, which has been great with my busy work schedule. Not too mention, I’m having a blast. I love being being behind my camera and snapping away. Lately, I’ve been doing a lot more posed pictures – mainly because it’s that time of year, but there is nothing I enjoy more than letting things happen naturally and being able to catch the moments as they happen.

Today, I had a shoot with two repeat offenders (Erin and Chad’s adorable two boys) and their two cousins. Needless to say, we had a lot of fun. I can’t post many pictures, because well, they are a surprise (after Christmas I can!), but here are a few from todays. After about 15 minutes of posing, we let them be boys, and man did we have fun!

( I know – not one of the boys, but their dog was just so cute!)


And remember, I’m available for shoots! E-mail me at erynephotography@gmail.com and I can provide you with a price quote, price list, and pretty much anything you need!

Leave a Reply

