Seriously slacking…

At least on blogging. It’s been almost a month since my last blog post, and I apologize. Life got in the way. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t still been indulging in my hobbies. I’ve been reading like crazy. I’ve been crocheting a whole lot. And my photography business is finally up and running… for the most part.

So while this blog was originally meant for my daily rants and adventures, it will begin to take on a similar, but a slightly different vibe. Sure I’ll still write about my adventures, favorite books and so on. But I will be posting a whole lot more information about my shoots, posting my work and any pertinent information to the photography business.

Make sure to like my page on Facebook (see right side bar).

And big shout out to the fabulous graphic designer, Jamie Curran, for creating my beautiful logos!

 

 

 

And stayed tuned for more information about pricing, availability, etc!

Leave a Reply

