Connor’s Farm Adventures

It was a perfect fall weekend. The colors are in full force and the air finally has that refreshing feel to it. Not that I wanted summer to go, but fall is still just a wonderful time of year. But feel free to check out a previous post for more of my thoughts on fall.

On Sunday, I was able to indulge in just a few of my favorite things – photography, farm stands and friends (and their ADORABLE kids). On a fantastic fall morning, I met up with my good friend Lisa and her two fantastic children Morgan and Damien, at Connors Farm in Danvers, MA. We had a fantastic morning of playing in a hay maze, riding swings, running amongst the pumpkins and enjoying fresh cider donuts with a delicious cup of apple cider. Not a bad way to spend a Sunday!

These two are full of energy and super easy to catch some great shots of. Below are just a sampling of our fun filled day – I hope we get to do it again soon!

Talk about ADORABLE!

Remember, I’m available for shoots and happy to travel to do so (MA, NH and ME for now). Just drop me an e-mail at erynephotography@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

