The end of one chapter always leads to the beginning of another

The title of this post says it all.

Today marks the end of a very important chapter in my life. A time where I discovered just what I wanted to do with my life and met some very important people along the way that have encouraged and helped me find my way. Without them, I don’t think I would have been completely ready for the next chapter in my life. All I know is, I will miss all of you and want to thank you for the opportunities and chance to learn and grow. You are all amazing people and I look forward to watching the company continue to thrive.

As of Tuesday, I will be heading on a new career path but will forever remember those at my first ‘adult’ job.

So stay tuned.

One thought on “The end of one chapter always leads to the beginning of another

  1. It’s been a real pleasure working with you, Eryn. I’m so glad to see you have started your own blog! I hope you have more luck than I have finding the time to keep it going. Good luck and happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

